The Hat and Fat #10

By: thehatandfat

Mar 14 2013

Category: Comic Strip

2 Comments

2 comments on “The Hat and Fat #10”

  1. Oh man, I totally missed checking out these earlier ones. This one is my favorite so far. Sick? Certainly. Funny? Absolutely.

    • Yeah, that one was fun to do. Does that make me a bad person? I was of two minds on it. One said no one will get this and it’ll bomb. The other said, Well, if they do get it, then people might be pissed. I didn’t listen to either mind, and just posted, after some debate with my writing partner. Glad you liked it.


Go on, Say Something!

