The Hat and Fat #49 – BEHOLD!

By: thehatandfat

Jul 09 2013

Tags: , ,

Category: Comic Strip

1 Comment

So from here we’re getting into the upclimb of the story arc. I spent a lot of time drawing that Mortuary, hope it looks nice.

One comment on “The Hat and Fat #49 – BEHOLD!”

  1. I thought I commented on this when I first saw it, not sure what happened. I must have dreamt it, or hallucinated it. Or it was just something dumb like not hitting the submit button. Anyway, I just wanted to make the following snarky remark: Gives a whole new meaning to “Home SWEET Home”.


Go on, Say Something!

