FULL LIFE

By: thehatandfat

Jul 15 2014

Category: Comic Strip

9 Comments

 

I draw a lot of hearts.  Already three out of the five I’ve drawn for Paper Plates have had hearts in them and I know of at least one more that has it.  Wonder what that says about me???

9 comments on “FULL LIFE”

  1. The best kind of tired!

  2. This was the book my son used the chocolate chip recipe from. Achewood comic cookbook, awesome.
    http://www.achewood.com/honorclub/ckbk1_honor_system_full.pdf

  3. Real men are comfortable enough with their masculinity to draw Hearts.

  4. Love this! Cookies, for sure. I haven’t eaten for a couple days, and when I came down this am, my son had made cookies. 🙂 ❤

  5. Before your wife comes home, you should make cookies with your kids. 😀


Go on, Say Something!

