Hat and Fat #125 – DOUCHIEST

By: thehatandfat

Aug 20 2014

Category: Comic Strip

8 Comments

I think Hat said it best.

8 comments on “Hat and Fat #125 – DOUCHIEST”

  1. Cancer is never on anyone’s guest list. I really like your take on this, Eric!

  2. Yeah, nobody likes that guy.

  3. You know you’re a douche when even Death thinks you’re a douche. 😄
    Great gag Eric! 😀

  4. I’m thinking my parents would like this right now (if they get the Hat and Fat humor)…I enjoyed it though…

    • It does take a certain skew of humor to really enjoy Hat and Fat, but try it out on them! Thanks, Banshee.

      • My dad was recently diagnosed with a version of the douch…I sent it forward…thanks again for all the laughs…the banshee pic is still on the wall…


Go on, Say Something!

