Hat and Fat #135 – EXPERT ADVICE…SORTA

By: thehatandfat

Nov 05 2014

Category: Comic Strip

11 Comments

Whenever you need a friend, I’ll be there.  Yes, I’ll be there.

11 comments on “Hat and Fat #135 – EXPERT ADVICE…SORTA”

  1. Perhaps there’s an electric chair lying around?

  2. Poor headless 😀

  3. Haha brilliant! This made me laugh! I guess if you don’t succeed at first, try try again. No need to lose your head about it after all 🙂

  4. I guess shooting you in the head won’t work either!
    I like the new background. 😉


Go on, Say Something!

