Hat and Fat #110 – Pinatas!

So, I’m back. Sad day for web comics, I know, but I’m thrilled about it. Really almost came back Thursday, but I held out. Let’s here for willpower.

Okay, first off (and really last off), I want to direct your attention to Panel 1 and the weird name on the Day Care sign. This is Bearman of beartoons.com a really cool guy, though honestly I don’t know him well, with an even cooler idea. As we web comic blokes share his name and his website, he gives money to charity. I thought this was great and want any of you who may have never visited beartoons.com to go ahead and skedaddle on over there.

 

Bearman Cartoons Charity Challenge 2014

22 comments on “Hat and Fat #110 – Pinatas!”

  1. …aaaaahhhh….(the sound of clutched anticipation being released)….missed you….

  2. Hope there’s candy in there!

    Welcome back, Eric!

  3. Is it true that no actual pinatas were harmed in the making of this strip? Welcome back! Go Bearman!

  4. Welcome back. The internet was empty without you!

  5. Great to have you back Eric!
    And super double tie in with both Cinco De mayo & Bearman! 😀

  6. Awesome! Welcome back 😀

  7. Nice Bearman cameo! Welcome back! 🙂

  8. Yayyyy! U is back! Cinco de psycho!


Go on, Say Something!